A Writer is known by his Work

A Writer is known by his Work

Daily Prompt

Do you have reputation? Where does it come from and what is it?

I am a writer by heart but my words are by my choice. I really, think what I write. I know, I enjoy writing,but I need to draw a line to what I write. I feel, that writing world is like a big stage and we are the artists of various. Some sing, other one dances while still some play orchestra. It us only the really good ones get recognised and makes a name for themselves. Thus,it is the same in the blogging world. A versatile and good writer is read by many. He is liked by his co-bloggers. Thus ,I always see that my work speaks of me. I try to write worthwhile and meaningful writes. There is much to think and ponder in what I write. 

I beleive in writing inspiring stories, good poem ,share quotes to make a change in their lives. Thus,I consider myself a writer of repute.

12 thoughts on “A Writer is known by his Work

Leave a Reply

