I.Me.Myself

I.Me.Myself

Describe your personal style, however you’d like to interpret that — your clothing style, your communication style, your hair style, your eating style, anything.

I feel that each person has his own style of dressing,the same is with me. I like to dress well but not heavily. Elegant and ethnic is the way I like to dress up,depending where I will be attending. Saris and chudidhars are my usual costumes. I have thick and long hair,hence it is usually a plait or a pony tail.

I am a friendly and outgoing person by nature hence,I like to mingle with my friends.I feel that life is good when you can always smile and keep moving, no matter,how your day is.

I love good food, enjoy all the various kind of food available in our country and also relish the Chinese dishes but aww, I am a vegetarian. Hence, it’s only those few things I eat.

 

One thought on “I.Me.Myself

Leave a Reply

