My insane mind

My insane mind

A writers mind is never at ease. It is constantly thinking,but many times we are in a dilemma of what to write. The words seem inadequate or the topic in mind seems to be what many have written. Hence, there are times when we are struggling of something worthy to write.

As I put my head to the pillow at night, my thoughts run wild. I feel, I should get away and open my iPad. But gosh! I am too lazy to get up after I lie on the mattress. The other situation, where I always find my muse is when I am moving outdoors. I think, I should carry a pen and a small notepad to scribble some good and useful thoughts that plunge my mind.

13 thoughts on “My insane mind

Leave a Reply

