A new experience

A new experience

It was in 2008 that I really tried at really something new. It was a unique experience and I shall really cherish it for a long time. It was summer and the swimming was a new thing for us. I had learnt during my childhood days,but it was a long time back. 

     Life gave me another chance to learn swimming. I used to go with my children everyday,in the evenings. Soon,I learnt it. It was really fun during summer.  As time progressed, and school reopened,it was limited to vacations. 

    I am happy, that I learnt swimming. Though, it is not possible to go everyday,we do go on holidays and it is fun

7 thoughts on “A new experience

Leave a Reply

